Lance Weiss and Scott Sharp stop by to chop it up.

Tagged under: ,

Ep. 320 Part 2

Sunday, 13 January 2019 by

Ep. 320 Part 1

Sunday, 13 January 2019 by

Ep. 319 The Year of The Charge

Sunday, 06 January 2019 by

Ep. 318 Happy New Year

Tuesday, 01 January 2019 by

Ep. 317 Pump Up The Volume

Monday, 17 December 2018 by

Wendell talks about his dreams.

Ep. 316 “Justice People”

Sunday, 09 December 2018 by

Wendell reveals his new diet.

Tagged under:

Craig tells tales from his days in Alaska.

Ep. 314 “Hangin’ Tough”

Monday, 26 November 2018 by

Matt is back home and in a great mood.  Matt gets disrespectful.  Wendell reviews Little Drummer Girl.

Ep. 313 Against All Odds

Monday, 19 November 2018 by

Matt talks about all the technical difficulties he faced putting on this episode.  Matt talks about his week.  Wendell reviews Homecoming.  Matt talks about hanging with Michael Shannon.

Tagged under: ,

Ep. 312 Defending California

Monday, 12 November 2018 by

Wendell talks about set life and speculates what his comedy set would be like if he was offered 8 million dollars to perform a half an hour.  Matt talks about a show he did early in his career.  The boys defend The State of California.

Tagged under:

Matt talks about eating healthy on the road, rolling blunts, jumping the shark, and movie sequels.    

Matt talks about his trip to New Orleans.  Wendell reviews “The Post.”

Matt talks about his week of travel, Craig offers up a homemade Top of The Cake, and Wendell reviews the Bill Maher anniversary special.

Tagged under: , ,

New York annoyances! Top of The Cake!  Movie reviews!  Now with more Kristin than ever before.

Ep. 307 “Sons of Monarchy”

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 by

Ep. 305 Wendell gets a job

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 by

Matt and Craig work their asses off.  Wendell gets a job that hasn’t started yet.

Ep. 304 “Hey Daaaaaaddy”

Monday, 17 September 2018 by
Tagged under:

Butch Bradley stops by to talk about his experiences in Hollywood, and Iraq.  Wendell’s sleep schedule is sporadic and uneven.

Tagged under:

Ep. 302 Equipment Retrieved

Wednesday, 05 September 2018 by

Matt calls the boys from Reno, after picking up the podcast equipment in LA

Ep 301 “5 Easy Pieces”

Sunday, 26 August 2018 by

Ep. 300 This Is Sparta

Sunday, 19 August 2018 by

Matt Calls Radio Rando, Eric Wendell, and Craig Coleman.

TOP